Bumps Radio England

Bumps Radio England

DJ Toby Chicago, will be playing two of the tracks from my "Leonardville" CD, "Bye Baby" & "Who Wrote This Book Of Love" written with my good friends Georgie Fab aka Bob Johnston & Bill Dillon The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England! Monday nights, 11 PM Eastern, 10 PM Central, 9 PM Mountain, and 8 PM Pacific are when they can tune in - and if you like Jazz, Swing, and Big Band Music, my Wednesday night show (The Bumps Radio Ballroom Show) airs at the same times as the Monday show. Toby, "I always encourage the listeners to buy Indie Music."To listen to my shows, just go to our website: http://www.kingfisher-radio.com/ and you will note there are three media players on the Home page. The player for Bumps Radio is on the left-hand side of the page. Click on the center "Play Arrow" then click on the left arrow on the player, and you're there! You'll know you're in the right place when you hear my opening theme song, "It's Toby Time!".


DJ TOBY CHICAGO

ROCKIN' THE INTERNET

ON BUMPS RADIO!

USA/CANADA

MON. & WED. 11 PM EASTERN

UK/EUROPE/ETC.

TUE. & THUR. 0400 HRS UTC

DJ Toby Chicago Coming Up This Wednesday Evening!!...
The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps R...

Related Posts

Follow Sue

 

Follow Sue on FaceBookSue Leonard on TwitterEmail Sue
Go to top